res_pjsip_pubsub: Prevent crash from AMI command on freed subscription.
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 22:51:25 +0000 (16:51 -0600)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 22:58:39 +0000 (16:58 -0600)
commitb073244c511f9634de57ea401ab9dbebcf2390e8
tree08e955e27dd9d1807219c10d1e425d811ff90fa4
parent830f8933c29f36484e7a106c9c92446bab6a555c
res_pjsip_pubsub: Prevent crash from AMI command on freed subscription.

A test recently uncovered that running an ill-timed AMI command to show
inbound subscriptions could cause a crash since Asterisk will try to
operate on a freed subscription.

The fix for this is to remove the subscription tree from the list of
subscriptions at the time that we are sending our final NOTIFY request
out. This way, as the subscription is in the process of dying, it is
inaccessible from AMI.

Change-Id: Ic0239003d8d73e04c47c12dd2a7e23867e5b5b23
res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c