Fix cli display of build options.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 03:57:58 +0000 (23:57 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 14:15:51 +0000 (09:15 -0500)
commitb0bf189908f929012de59ab9296687b8a5df7617
tree384f3f5b75eda338a311bbce5d5a62ac0fa12ed2
parent0aef8e058fe7a21eb29136afab2fa600eef01bf6
Fix cli display of build options.

A previous commit reduced the AST_BUILDOPTS compiler define to
only include options that affected ABI.  This included some options
that were previously displayed by cli "core show settings".  This
change corrects the CLI display while still restricting buildopts.h
to ABI effecting options only.

ASTERISK-25434 #close
Reported by: Rusty Newton

Change-Id: Id07af6bedd1d7d325878023e403fbd9d3607e325
Makefile
build_tools/make_version_c
include/asterisk/ast_version.h
main/asterisk.c