install_prereq: Add SUSE.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 13:05:08 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:57:16 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commitb0fff03bb5e985d9a5520e7c8fd6fea418a7bb43
tree466a97bef576230ca22e9a31f0a3eb221793817f
parent0a96cd082bdf92bcfacf96ec5c7371d91c30f249
install_prereq: Add SUSE.

ASTERISK-27736

Change-Id: I4cafc8973349d50a7cb7919ddf0bb1aaef4bfc3e
contrib/scripts/install_prereq