res_rtp_asterisk.c: Add "seqno" strictrtp option
authorBen Ford <bford@digium.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:28:09 +0000 (11:28 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 18:27:03 +0000 (13:27 -0500)
commitb11a6643cf9eaf62c26fb6c30eaf75e023515e48
treea649db39c13cd4ff6a0c2f39f3fdfb8d55ec3e87
parentaa10d6d5ebd3e74cd2feb8df8efb8908babd2585
res_rtp_asterisk.c: Add "seqno" strictrtp option

When networks experience disruptions, there can be large gaps of time
between receiving packets. When strictrtp is enabled, this created
issues where a flood of packets could come in and be seen as an attack.
Another option - seqno - has been added to the strictrtp option that
ignores the time interval and goes strictly by sequence number for
validity.

Change-Id: I8a42b8d193673899c8fc22fe7f98ea87df89be71
CHANGES
configs/samples/rtp.conf.sample
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c