bridge_softmix: Removed unused parameter from check_binaural_position_change(.).
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 12:06:33 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 18:06:00 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commitb12c8cffad94fffde0278347131b089ab193717a
tree5572c5f30e04c594849f6a4899fb6d229069f23b
parent4eccf697e1c9ee87655cf8a56449dc353cec8a66
bridge_softmix: Removed unused parameter from check_binaural_position_change(.).

Found as a result of the function being passed an uninitalized variable by
clang.

ASTERISK-27550

Change-Id: I8af3bd84656b685a956d498459f8db3613f68954
bridges/bridge_softmix.c
bridges/bridge_softmix/bridge_softmix_binaural.c
bridges/bridge_softmix/include/bridge_softmix_internal.h