cdr_adaptive_odbc: Fix DNSs mixed config quote quoted_identifiers
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 03:06:53 +0000 (23:06 -0400)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 03:20:26 +0000 (23:20 -0400)
commitb156a291aff717c24cd385bcc606da4992981cb2
treea4a09c468402e18d34c4c1cad9bc0fddacc65cb0
parente711e57106369fabfe46eefb43f7c30134ffa4e9
cdr_adaptive_odbc: Fix DNSs mixed config quote quoted_identifiers

When haved more than once DNSs config and one of their dont set
quoted_identifiers and before this is with configurated with
quoted_identifiers resulting a truncate statement for a reference null
for quote character identifier.

This patch initializes quoted flag before build SQL Query

Example config for this bugfix case in cdr_adaptive_odbc.conf file

[first]
connection=asterisk-server1
table=cdr
quoted_identifiers="

[second]
connection=asterisk-server2
table=cdr

[third]
connection=asterisk-server3
table=cdr
quoted_identifiers=`

Change-Id: Ibd95667b468e10d4a19a2b9d88b9934ec7207e1d
cdr/cdr_adaptive_odbc.c