app_voicemail: vm_authenticate accesses uninitialized memory
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:28:23 +0000 (07:28 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:09:35 +0000 (15:09 -0600)
commitb18f1bfb13a9cd20ea16d07d8ed78e2669282cc4
treec099d319e39c63727102e7d19d18773377e3b9b7
parent496a7b0b4ce6d6b3d3bc4fd98a4df99c1e7f0c25
app_voicemail: vm_authenticate accesses uninitialized memory

vm_authenticate doesn't always set the passed ast_vm_user argument, so
we initialize to 0 before passing it in.

ASTERISK-25893 #close
Reported by: Filip Jenicek

Change-Id: Ia3cc0128f93d352ed9add8d5c2f0f7232c2cbe4a
apps/app_voicemail.c