contrib/thirdparty/sip_to_pjsip: add additional flag mappings
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 20:16:49 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:50:24 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
commitb1d9fc87bc8a874230fd961779cd874ef7e987a0
tree5ce2c64f73694fc7d19aacb696e533e9510ea94f
parentf006310bd18bc3ffcc5855455f14ee3f9e72036d
contrib/thirdparty/sip_to_pjsip: add additional flag mappings

add mappings for udptl redundancy, rtptimeout, and debug flags

Change-Id: Ie73cf5c83c05dee01eb9624ede76c1a30225d73a
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsip.py