pjproject_bundled: Disable G.729 from Belledonne Communications.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:16:00 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:20:02 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commitb21915bd1c8fd120643277ed23c8c4d7accd9170
tree5d2cb31f55b513442e5d1a3b5b8fd2431f08fb32
parente132f22a2ef89ca7b7fa7e9a77d4e1aad64bf203
pjproject_bundled: Disable G.729 from Belledonne Communications.

When <http://github.com/BelledonneCommunications/bcg729> is installed, PJProject
tries to link that. Support for this bcg729 was added with PJProject 2.7. The
issue happens, because Teluu enabled that new feature on default.

ASTERISK-27584
Reported by: Stuart Henderson

Change-Id: I88b6b18ad777bcfe2d8201187b4b90eec0a172a6
third-party/pjproject/Makefile.rules