codec_resample: Increase buffer for Opus Codec.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 13:55:13 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 13:56:43 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commitb24f2f4c2e220ec9b33cb84c8325985e76252a7d
treee17d36da1454d7e5550d9f3987675b843eaaab3e
parente5723d27763b85b66972a275cd90f4a592bcc21f
codec_resample: Increase buffer for Opus Codec.

ASTERISK-25599 #close

Change-Id: I1f88a88c59fb4e1e62bbdbb100c7152d48e73f10
codecs/codec_resample.c