main/asterisk.c: ast_el_read_char
authorDiederik de Groot <ddegroot@talon.nl>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 09:49:48 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerDiederik de Groot <ddegroot@talon.nl>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 17:37:56 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commitb259ac95acefd67a90a451f55acab7fd6ce77d97
treebf113332eb48d886ec830c75bd58c637a62f9712
parent96763f48cf1a0f40d30dce493f2aeb9fbed5c6e2
main/asterisk.c: ast_el_read_char

Make sure buf[res] is not accessed at res=-1 (buffer underrun).
Address Sanitizer will complain about this quite loudly.

ASTERISK-24801 #close

Change-Id: Ifcd7f691310815a31756b76067c56fba299d3ae9
main/asterisk.c