chan_sip: Peers with distinct source ports don't match, regardless of transport.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 11:27:02 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 11:54:05 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commitb2c4e8660a9c89d07041271371151779b7ec75f6
tree6a3cfdf7f363a5a382e8ff351500956eca622937
parent075faac2fd74a79b4f418d1d02a864383b076d05
chan_sip: Peers with distinct source ports don't match, regardless of transport.

Previously, peers connected via TCP (or TLS) were matched by ignoring their
source port. One cannot say anything when protocol:IP:port match, yes (see
<http://stackoverflow.com/q/3329641>). However, when the ports do not match, the
peers do not match as well.

This change allows two peers connected to an Asterisk server via TCP (or TLS)
behind a NAT (= same source IP address) to be differentiated via their port as
well.

ASTERISK-27457
Reported by: Stephane Chazelas

Change-Id: Id190428bf1d931f2dbfd4b293f53ff8f20d98efa
channels/chan_sip.c