app_queue.c: Fix announcements when announce-to-first-user not enabled.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 22:37:15 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 23:48:21 +0000 (18:48 -0500)
commitb2dbfe23ef175b8d25ae990163e4ff475bb60b3b
tree2a7c806599b216ec19a00d64a859909151ce049a
parent5307659e96d62679dd46c82ac28feeb6785ef205
app_queue.c: Fix announcements when announce-to-first-user not enabled.

The previous patch for ASTERISK-27216 made it so you wouldn't get any
position or periodic announcements unless you had announce-to-first-user
enabled.  The announce-to-first-user feature was added by ASTERISK_21782
as a result of the patch which introduced the redundant announcements that
ASTERISK-27216 removes.

* By noting that the makeannouncement variable is used to suppresses the
first user announcement, we set its initial value to the
announce-to-first-user enable setting.

ASTERISK-27216

Change-Id: Ieaeb7dbea8ae7073086b775fbafe0625b000b10a
apps/app_queue.c