ast_coredumper: Remove .gdbinit file on exit
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 22:02:27 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 22:03:09 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
commitb2ed6677120c1bd65b712f134214560482ffdf7b
treeaa598e1eed0c3e466208e2010f977c125620ea8e
parent1a6e97bf239762f28b0db86eda1a15c39c8c529f
ast_coredumper: Remove .gdbinit file on exit

Change-Id: I1297de78628773ca368e687c6f148bf74857cae9
contrib/scripts/ast_coredumper