CI: Initial commit for moving CI into source repo
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 11:14:49 +0000 (05:14 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 11:19:48 +0000 (05:19 -0600)
commitb302ee6bd5899f21869dd594d78948e5de99f31c
treef5abbdac53d2ee15741cf413ef7e51ef6e9518a2
parent6d0529cd7fd609418ae80fc84b1217b0db1fd1e0
CI:  Initial commit for moving CI into source repo

Create tests/CI directory and add files used by Jenkins to
build and test Asterisk.

With this commit, Jenkins will run the Asterisk Unit Tests using
the Jenkinsfile at tests/CI/unittests.jenkinsfile.  Bash scripts
to do the actual building and testing are also in the same directory.
Output is placed in tests/CI/output so that directory has been
added to .gitignore.

Change-Id: I9448065465e6de2b878634510ace8fd1ef378608
.gitignore
tests/CI/buildAsterisk.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/CI/ci.functions [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/CI/installAsterisk.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/CI/runTestsuite.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/CI/runUnittests.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/CI/setupEnvironment.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/CI/unittests.jenkinsfile [new file with mode: 0644]