app_voicemail: fix bugs, imap mm_status log change to debug
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 18:56:30 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerMatthew Fredrickson <creslin@digium.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 21:13:33 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
commitb3142e99e4a03c5137a72d87f31f525f0a817f8f
tree6362b1179d196ef4a39bf10fdd05e306ec017ea5
parenta6b16d7029a7a44c6a43b3b0f1cbc74cecd11454
app_voicemail: fix bugs, imap mm_status log change to debug

Fixed some bugs:
- create dirpath when save downloading message from IMAP storage.
- create IMAP folder if not exists when saving to IMAP storage
- check if file successfully opened before write to it
- some IMAP checks
- remove non-standard flag 'Unseen'
etc

Change to debug IMAP mm_status log instead of verbose.

Remove unused X-Asterisk-VM-Caller-channel message header
for security reason. The clients should not know name of peer/endpoint.

ASTERISK-26045 #close

Change-Id: I7f83d88b69b36934e2539c114b9fb612deed971b
apps/app_voicemail.c