res_pjsip: Fix leak of fake_auth references.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 20:54:12 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 14:23:38 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
commitb35ac9e566666fb5f8d98db522ec56353f915a77
treec23f858ac85634526aeae353e80afbfb1a0b4f51
parent3ef6834c3b6fb9cb73164dcc56a10820026a63c5
res_pjsip: Fix leak of fake_auth references.

pjsip_distributor leaks references to fake_auth when the default realm
has not changed.

ASTERISK-27306

Change-Id: I3fcf103b3680ad2d1d4610dcd6738eeaebf4d202
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_distributor.c