Add .gitignore and .gitreview files
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (12:20 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 01:43:43 +0000 (19:43 -0600)
commitb35e184d41c4e61e98b455d70321ba90118600a1
treed1f7325026501133dcfc2f62877cc1273aea232b
parent356b770632d34d6e64792bfc0427f4aec1676180
Add .gitignore and .gitreview files

Add the .gitignore and .gitreview files to the asterisk repo.

NB:  You can add local ignores to the .git/info/exclude file
without having to do a commit.

Common ignore patterns are in the top-level .gitignore file.
Subdirectory-specific ignore patterns are in their own .gitignore
files.

Change-Id: I842a1588ff27d8a0189f12d597f0a7af033d6c69
Tested-by: George Joseph
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitreview [new file with mode: 0644]
addons/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
agi/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
build_tools/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
main/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
menuselect/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
res/ael/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]