res_pjsip_dialog_info: Add missing "direction" attribute in NOTIFY event
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 21:39:19 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 10:49:02 +0000 (05:49 -0500)
commitb3be9454157bc542ab2672cdabbd2a03605eeaee
tree8ce5e90b8c19c2b8f9e1dd8b4a03bddef47c3c4e
parent28cefc3e888f9385443a97fcbeb0be5ee3efc76f
res_pjsip_dialog_info: Add missing "direction" attribute in NOTIFY event

BLF pickup isn't working on Cisco SPA and Snom phones
if the direction="recipient" attribute is missing in 'dialog' tag.

This patch adds direction="recipient" if extension state is
Ringing.

ASTERISK-24601 #close

Change-Id: I5b2c097ca29fd59e92ba237ca5d397cb1b0bcd8c
res/res_pjsip_dialog_info_body_generator.c