app_transfer: Remove LOCAL from documentation.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 12:36:04 +0000 (08:36 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 12:37:03 +0000 (06:37 -0600)
commitb40c00c97b831fc6e6a2d39df1e64a06a9e7ac9e
treebb0269e096af70275084a5a8efabd25d37367064
parenteb23919e69a309d44e86d529e094671fe55da6ca
app_transfer: Remove LOCAL from documentation.

The Local channel has never supported app_transfer
from what I can see so remove it from the documentation.

ASTERISK-25649

Change-Id: Icbcfe297f6f866285a26b3e9fd5c6d00fa22e0e9
apps/app_transfer.c