rest-api-templates: Wikify error code response reasons
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 03:24:36 +0000 (22:24 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 03:41:55 +0000 (22:41 -0500)
commitb425850f8b859a04c997d71eced223a445097c4e
tree43f7fb74298594df1b12ae68dd636ac2ca81aa2a
parentb19860c03a1656fbf6409daf99b5fc98101e7134
rest-api-templates: Wikify error code response reasons

Error response code descriptions may contain wiki markup that need to be
escaped. Without this patch, Confluence will reject the document being sent
and the responsible script will raise an exception.

Change-Id: I21fcb66fee7f6332381f2b99b1b0195dff215ee5
rest-api-templates/api.wiki.mustache
rest-api-templates/asterisk_processor.py