menuselect: Various menuselect enhancements
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:27:26 +0000 (17:27 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:31:48 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
commitb4c5dcad014909310dd7a5b6112ca3c9fbb8692c
tree4d74fa788a3a657e95c63c1c365c14780bf9b14a
parent616446fe244ee1c0867625cc3f9f9b91e0f792f6
menuselect:  Various menuselect enhancements

* Add 'external' as a support level.
* Add ability for module directories to add entries to the menu
  by adding members to the <module_prefix>/<module_prefix>.xml file.
* Expand the description field to 3 lines in the ncurses implementation.
* Allow the description field to wrap in the newt implementation.
* Add description field to the gtk implementation.

Change-Id: I7f9600a1984a42ce0696db574c1051bc9ad7c808
Makefile.moddir_rules
Makefile.rules
menuselect/menuselect.c
menuselect/menuselect.h
menuselect/menuselect_curses.c
menuselect/menuselect_gtk.c
menuselect/menuselect_newt.c