Build: Fix OSX build issues.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 15:57:28 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 20:33:26 +0000 (14:33 -0600)
commitb4f7f8250fb6a74b6ad69e2b02779cafb558aa0f
treed05b903c1da2d76bbba1167e83dda4e04847cb13
parent4181b6f3777655efa5f0523a8d2ab2b0e5e566fb
Build: Fix OSX build issues.

OSX does not support 'readlink -f' or 'sed -r'.  Replace readlink with
the GNU make macro 'realpath'.  Replace sed with grep in one place, cut
in the other.

ASTERISK-27332

Change-Id: I5d34ecca905384decb22ead45c913ae5e8aff748
build_tools/list_valid_installed_externals
configure
configure.ac
makeopts.in
third-party/Makefile.rules
third-party/pjproject/Makefile
third-party/pjproject/apply_patches
third-party/pjproject/configure.m4