Unset BRIDGEPEER when leaving a bridge
authorJonathan Rose <jrose@digium.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 22:11:07 +0000 (16:11 -0600)
committerJonathan Rose <jrose@digium.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 23:34:04 +0000 (17:34 -0600)
commitb5281b74e0572e9ca574098937765647bf2e953a
treee278fcd51cc1dc6e68d65629b3a2870422c51011
parente5723d27763b85b66972a275cd90f4a592bcc21f
Unset BRIDGEPEER when leaving a bridge

Currently if a channel is transferred out of a bridge, the BRIDGEPEER
variable (also BRIDGEPVTCALLID) remain set even once the channel is
out of the bridge. This patch removes these variables when leaving
the bridge.

ASTERISK-25600 #close
Reported by: Mark Michelson

Change-Id: I753ead2fffbfc65427ed4e9244c7066610e546da
include/asterisk/bridge.h
main/bridge.c
main/bridge_channel.c