res_pjsip: Add clarifying documentation to PJSIP_HEADER help text
authorRusty Newton <rnewton@digium.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 17:25:55 +0000 (12:25 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 17:43:54 +0000 (12:43 -0500)
commitb56f61185641d06e10105b6e5444e3fcccbe6616
treecfdab37fbaeb8c89092ac695bc85d5a31f08b244
parentde298889047deee01afb451ceedaf7b463616fae
res_pjsip: Add clarifying documentation to PJSIP_HEADER help text

Added notes about when you can read or write headers. Specifically
about being able to read on the inbound channel and write on an
outbound channel.

ASTERISK-26063 #close
Reported by: Private Name
Tested by: Rusty Newton

Change-Id: Ibeb64af17d1f6451028b3c29855a3f151a01d8c5
res/res_pjsip_header_funcs.c