Binaural synthesis (confbridge): Adds utils/conf_bridge_binaural_hrir_importer
authorDennis Guse <dennis.guse@alumni.tu-berlin.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:42:46 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:44:47 +0000 (10:44 -0600)
commitb58de2fab71ad53b5a385476620dc7b45970cfb6
tree2697c4af4230e9bf1c0c5c05a3871590dd097a7e
parent0b5a17082be78be17c5191d86f806936dcdc7d61
Binaural synthesis (confbridge): Adds utils/conf_bridge_binaural_hrir_importer

Adds the import tool for converting a HRIR database to hrirs.h

ASTERISK-26292

Change-Id: I51eb31b54c23ffd9b544bdc6a09d20c112c8a547
build_tools/menuselect-deps.in
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
makeopts.in
utils/Makefile
utils/conf_bridge_binaural_hrir_importer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/utils.xml