Fix GCC 8 build issues.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 02:17:34 +0000 (22:17 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 13:48:58 +0000 (09:48 -0400)
commitb5914d90ac578b246df9dfbe4817114d83633a86
treea1613a40cbdfc4256ff82496702a3c3ec9dfcb4f
parent6773ea9e3964faa88cdfe17b28b96791ecdcf93e
Fix GCC 8 build issues.

This fixes build warnings found by GCC 8.  In some cases format
truncation is intentional so the warning is just suppressed.

ASTERISK-27824 #close

Change-Id: I724f146cbddba8b86619d4c4a9931ee877995c84
32 files changed:
addons/Makefile
apps/Makefile
apps/app_minivm.c
apps/app_queue.c
apps/app_sms.c
apps/app_test.c
apps/app_voicemail.c
channels/Makefile
channels/chan_dahdi.c
channels/chan_iax2.c
channels/chan_sip.c
channels/chan_skinny.c
channels/iax2/parser.c
configure
configure.ac
funcs/Makefile
main/config.c
main/manager.c
main/pbx.c
makeopts.in
pbx/dundi-parser.c
pbx/pbx_dundi.c
res/Makefile
res/res_config_ldap.c
res/res_musiconhold.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_resolver.c
tests/Makefile
utils/Makefile
utils/ael_main.c
utils/astman.c
utils/db1-ast/hash/ndbm.c
utils/extconf.c