vector.h: Add AST_VECTOR_SORT()
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 18:17:45 +0000 (14:17 -0400)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 16:29:47 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
commitb5bb4a7a0d91958a6d2df81f18c8b285acdaf259
treef925829aabeac56878924517897b148eda7d4b09
parente1d30f3e6c14bab7d5e4090f783e8522a58f4825
vector.h: Add AST_VECTOR_SORT()

Allows a vector to be sorted in-place, rather than only during
insertion.

Change-Id: I22cba9ddf556a7e44dacc53c4431bd81dd2fa780
include/asterisk/vector.h