pjproject: fixed a few bugs
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:36:44 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:10:07 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
commitb5bc2fdda89a183cd29fe21ce15c26cb106d8bf4
treee5799ad724d84c5f6da9569a5d60b58643a7317a
parent4cbb735c288d05ba113912b1af030231bd5f9872
pjproject: fixed a few bugs

This patch fixes the issue in pjsip_tx_data_dec_ref()
when tx_data_destroy can be called more than once,
and checks if invalid value (e.g. NULL) is passed to.

This patch updates array limit checks and docs
in pjsip_evsub_register_pkg() and pjsip_endpt_add_capability().

Change-Id: I4c7a132b9664afaecbd6bf5ea4c951e43e273e40
third-party/pjproject/patches/0001-r5397-pjsip_generic_array_max_count.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/pjproject/patches/0001-r5400-pjsip_tx_data_dec_ref.patch [new file with mode: 0644]