res/ari/resource_bridges.h: Update from 'make ari-stubs'.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 03:57:28 +0000 (23:57 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 04:00:00 +0000 (23:00 -0500)
commitb616b7e4a96f913ebcbd78115375ed4a10aac677
tree3e9e4f7d9701a3f42e06b58101c7a41d686948e8
parent64f1294ef2c799cda27ee83258fc5567a274bb34
res/ari/resource_bridges.h: Update from 'make ari-stubs'.

A comment was updated when I ran 'make ari-stubs'.

Change-Id: Ib5154ae3ad72aff53374c28ead540fe349c42175
res/ari/resource_bridges.h