chan_misdn: Fix a few issues causing compile errors
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 16:29:00 +0000 (09:29 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 17:58:54 +0000 (11:58 -0600)
commitb69729dde54792cc43d2ce0f281075867f3fbdf8
tree55f414fe8118a378812426b67c7d208856804cbb
parentfc0527eb4f82a94c348c2073feb6e6cf63d70940
chan_misdn: Fix a few issues causing compile errors

Change-Id: I54b48c24d7ca88ed80496fdfd142d08772a7ab98
channels/chan_misdn.c
channels/misdn_config.c