chan_pjsip: Ignore AST_CONTROL_STREAM_TOPOLOGY_CHANGED for now
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 10:44:28 +0000 (04:44 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:13:47 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
commitb6aa728a584ea857fc2b33b8d50348c283ffa185
tree848c84db781fe55f2d7628cb3f818588d5f01178
parent8830cc05415c0d18ea1a10a43173fb20f79d8f8c
chan_pjsip: Ignore AST_CONTROL_STREAM_TOPOLOGY_CHANGED for now

chan_pjsip_indicate was missing a case for the recently added
AST_CONTROL_STREAM_TOPOLOGY_CHANGED condition and was returning an
error and causing the call to be hung up instead of just ignoring
it.

ASTERISK-27260
Reported by: Daniel Heckl

Change-Id: I4fecbb00a0b8a853da85155065c1a6bddf235e80
channels/chan_pjsip.c