Fix Alembic upgrades.
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 18:21:52 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:23:44 +0000 (12:23 -0500)
commitb6bd97eea2ddeba2b0ea2380da29fba98b8a3208
treeafc7f87a63ce0e80385356fd381d6d945b29fcde
parent11caa10cf5abae8abef91a887c30e81e8d38486a
Fix Alembic upgrades.

A non-existent constraint was being referenced in the upgrade script.
This patch corrects the problem by removing the reference.

In addition, the head of the alembic branch referred to a non-existent
revision. This has been fixed by referring to the proper revision.

This patch fixes another realtime problem as well. Our Alembic scripts
store booleans as yes or no values. However, Sorcery tries to insert
"true" or "false" instead. This patch introduces a new boolean type that
translates to "yes" or "no" instead.

ASTERISK-26128 #close

Change-Id: I51574736a881189de695a824883a18d66a52dcef
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/6d8c104e6184_res_pjsip_add_contact_via_addr_and_.py
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/81b01a191a46_pjsip_add_contact_reg_server.py
include/asterisk/config_options.h
main/config_options.c
main/sorcery.c
res/res_pjsip/location.c