pjsip_distributor.c: Add missing allocation failure check.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 22:41:15 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:57:22 +0000 (11:57 -0500)
commitb6e03a5ff3eac6f5abdc524078722400f3371dc8
tree0c3b418f6b65cdecd99f53eecf3d4b99fb378e0b
parente845ef6762bdfd404f1f3f2b5c22c66e49eaec68
pjsip_distributor.c: Add missing allocation failure check.

Change-Id: I932ab2cea845e534d9ff318035b6de39972d3b28
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_distributor.c