res_pjsip_pubsub: Check for Content-Type header in rx_notify_request
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:38:30 +0000 (09:38 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 18:52:17 +0000 (13:52 -0500)
commitb748038230eff01d592df6fe2bdb392f600577c0
tree5082ca6cf1ef6d817c18de475e3a0d6d767be297
parent1199927fc09a57b90dd2426ae209666b3a838811
res_pjsip_pubsub:  Check for Content-Type header in rx_notify_request

pubsub_on_rx_notify_request wasn't checking for a null
Content-Type header before checking that it was
application/simple-message-summary.

ASTERISK-27279
Reported by: Ross Beer

Change-Id: Iec2a6c4d2e74af37ff779ecc9fd35644c5c4ea52
res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c