pbx_config.c: Fix reloading module if initially declined to load
authorChris-Savinovich <csavinovich@digium.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 19:27:52 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
committerChris Savinovich <csavinovich@digium.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 22:03:55 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
commitb779a93d8dd7693045a2d33e42a177efe34dcac9
tree9ee9a3202a5f10d6ebc83eb6ff7e7fec06df2596
parent04f3c1c1ffa6f590b35ebc840a856a96a718a8be
pbx_config.c: Fix reloading module if initially declined to load

Added decline if extensions.conf file not available
when loading pbx_config, and also made sure everything
gets properly unregistered and/or destroyed on unload.

Change-Id: Ib00665106043b1be5148ffa7a477396038915854
pbx/pbx_config.c