frame.c: Make ast_frame_free()/ast_frfree() NULL tolerant
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 15:42:01 +0000 (09:42 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 19:04:55 +0000 (14:04 -0500)
commitb865d29f1ccfd23c1d975d9149777b0816d83b9e
tree3bd22c7b51dff867f57c43b3731f558dfc042de7
parent6f1910d6ec5d73237123ce5d1b12cc78eb25f8ac
frame.c: Make ast_frame_free()/ast_frfree() NULL tolerant

Change-Id: Ic49d821ef88ada38a31bdd835b9531443c55d793
main/frame.c