res_rtp_asterisk: rtp->ice check not wrapped in HAVE_PJPROJECT ifdef
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 16:18:22 +0000 (10:18 -0600)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 16:36:41 +0000 (10:36 -0600)
commitb8876711f37a5d34e0091befa5cdaad6dcb35da9
treeb2cd49aa34f9fbefcf81025e09f0c95a9c43db45
parent1151c48801b4986d0d66aac0d504816f4ffcd70e
res_rtp_asterisk: rtp->ice check not wrapped in HAVE_PJPROJECT ifdef

Change-Id: I19b49112e1b630bd04e859f14ccf96f8ebd6b151
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c