Removing registrar_expire from basic-pbx config
authorDavid M. Lee <dlee@respoke.io>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 21:28:03 +0000 (15:28 -0600)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 11:26:04 +0000 (06:26 -0500)
commitb899119a5dd07185ed95bb5add75259647ca0aed
tree5a34bae9077441ee46b52a3a23520f20aeecc60f
parent64b0bcacb566a922ecd4b69e9523269c25bf5fcb
Removing registrar_expire from basic-pbx config

The module has been removed, so it shouldn't be in the default config any more.

Change-Id: Ie7e09f00f9c9a885574e29478250de4c2cefd9f1
configs/basic-pbx/modules.conf