app_voicemail.c: Fix compile error when IMAP enabled.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 17:34:06 +0000 (12:34 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 17:35:54 +0000 (12:35 -0500)
commitb8b0b61a245eab59dafe05a7475e2c3b69d8d6d5
tree3cbaee156ec1cdd9241d1734c5c9221183080142
parentc33168c14761a38ec8732dbcb6d3be2758a6571a
app_voicemail.c: Fix compile error when IMAP enabled.

Change-Id: I2703f15b4099b4210c68eccf293105d1975c1fc1
apps/app_voicemail.c