build: Update config.guess and config.sub
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:39:00 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:39:46 +0000 (08:39 -0500)
commitb8b3380944eaa28e768b724018dff854aa3d3eff
tree51d2da07300502e7472761ffe5b4765de1261865
parentb84abac1449c56d6c9f781525a533691b326ad8c
build: Update config.guess and config.sub

Change-Id: Id078a1df07a771808775e1053cdfe1d99c8fb172
config.guess
config.sub