sorcery: Use ao2_weakproxy to hold list of instances.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 02:00:45 +0000 (22:00 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:47:49 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
commitb8dadccbe148c9113565f497da39a5e97d4ac533
tree729d1dcd489c65c0a8a23150f4a2575918f6086b
parent77746238043b8ce8f69a5cb5398b538a2f681a8e
sorcery: Use ao2_weakproxy to hold list of instances.

* Store weak proxy objects in instances container.
* Remove special unreference function and replace with macro that calls
ao2_cleanup.
* Add REF_DEBUG information to ast_sorcery_open.

Change-Id: I5a150a4e13cee319d46b5a4654f95a4623a978f8
include/asterisk/sorcery.h
main/sorcery.c