app_confbridge: Update dsp_silence_threshold and dsp_talking_threshold docs.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 21:00:32 +0000 (15:00 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 19:13:27 +0000 (13:13 -0600)
commitb9024197abb490ea2cada4046446023c2179542e
treeef369986f5bc517615dfe71bb56effb6b1b4ca05
parent6c5e3226ec6db12b06962247ac39db32f05c5065
app_confbridge: Update dsp_silence_threshold and dsp_talking_threshold docs.

The dsp_talking_threshold does not represent time in milliseconds.  It
represents the average magnitude per sample in the audio packets.  This is
what the DSP uses to determine if a packet is silence or talking/noise.

Change-Id: If6f939c100eb92a5ac6c21236559018eeaf58443
apps/confbridge/conf_config_parser.c
apps/confbridge/include/confbridge.h
bridges/bridge_softmix.c
configs/samples/confbridge.conf.sample
include/asterisk/bridge_technology.h
include/asterisk/dsp.h
main/dsp.c