main/channel: Use ast_cli_completion_add for channeltypes.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 10:52:54 +0000 (05:52 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 12:11:23 +0000 (08:11 -0400)
commitb929a7fb8d526802ed5fc426870619cb7775f7ba
tree471100d093afebd1a12e16bdb97859c452fe0270
parent607baba9f42bac6b45ed3b7bc0fb04fe6ca60f50
main/channel: Use ast_cli_completion_add for channeltypes.

Change-Id: Ia845fae6a84801cc7d9996767b99efb2753cbb48
main/channel.c