contrib/scripts/autosupport: Update for Asterisk 13
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:59:50 +0000 (19:59 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 17:12:26 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
commitb9bd249a85b7dcb3890fca1df8cf12558f7d82f5
tree9f1a4a477ec7c71109ac36a156216b879d09fd34
parentb19860c03a1656fbf6409daf99b5fc98101e7134
contrib/scripts/autosupport: Update for Asterisk 13

This patch adds some minor tweaks for autosupport to update it for Asterisk 13.
This includes:
* Finally removing most references to Zaptel
* Adding support for some additional 'core' commands, and fixing nomenclature
  that generally hasn't been used for some time
* Adding some PJSIP/SIP commands to gather endpoints/peers and active channels

Change-Id: Ic997b418cbd9313588b6608e50f47b0ce6f4f1f1
(cherry picked from commit 9fc9777fa34753fb38991d42d8dbed516e907ca2)
contrib/scripts/autosupport