install_prereq: Update Debian/Ubuntu libraries.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 21:13:52 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 07:05:48 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
commitb9e2b72de6af7caf1a2ebeb68409926f46c4b2a1
tree4bfbf0f11001c1e7e84cfaa67fbcd3b43ae7579f
parent92ff6c6598ac02ecae92a5cf146c426039cd6e66
install_prereq: Update Debian/Ubuntu libraries.

ASTERISK-27555

Change-Id: I0818b6e42631be1b69237e2b41d3415275693e53
contrib/scripts/install_prereq