Modules: Additional improvements to CLI completion.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:30:18 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 23:37:09 +0000 (19:37 -0400)
commitb9f457eac082da584d1167794ae91d60a71cc315
tree35c8e841a4cdde34a561f70652af382ab55ecd3b
parent64f1294ef2c799cda27ee83258fc5567a274bb34
Modules: Additional improvements to CLI completion.

Replace 'needsreload' argument with a 'type' argument to specify which
type of modules you want completion.  This provides more accurate CLI
completion for load and unload commands.

* 'module unload' now excludes modules that have active references or are
  not running.
* 'module load' now excludes modules that are already running.
* 'core set debug [atleast] <level> [module]' shows running modules only.

ASTERISK-27378

Change-Id: Iea3e00054461484196c46f688f02635cc886bad1
include/asterisk/module.h
main/cli.c
main/loader.c