res_pjsip: Add ignore_uri_user_options option.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 23:08:22 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 22:13:02 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
commitba362822f34e1967e5e15a0e81bab2f5981b014a
tree2a29699f8901f55e40b7f9270532f4b8ec405455
parent9d54dd04bbdad6849aee77536ab12c5fa6620680
res_pjsip: Add ignore_uri_user_options option.

This implements the chan_sip legacy_useroption_parsing option but with a
better name.

* Made the caller-id number and redirecting number strings obtained from
incoming SIP URI user fields always truncated at the first semicolon.
People don't care about anything after the semicolon showing up on their
displays even though the RFC allows the semicolon.

ASTERISK-26316 #close
Reported by: Kevin Harwell

Change-Id: Ib42b0e940dd34d84c7b14bc2e90d1ba392624f62
16 files changed:
CHANGES
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/a6ef36f1309_ps_globals_add_ignore_uri_user_options.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/config_global.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c
res/res_pjsip_caller_id.c
res/res_pjsip_diversion.c
res/res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_user.c
res/res_pjsip_messaging.c
res/res_pjsip_path.c
res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c
res/res_pjsip_refer.c
res/res_pjsip_registrar.c
res/res_pjsip_session.c