Fixes to various issues reported by pyflakes
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 08:21:25 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 09:02:20 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commitbab253ac9fd825890b36f8354f1f109752aadff7
treec44404c7a7cb6673275877b6ef029cb9cb2a3c18
parent500c6af9dbc049d4e608e322f45778072e6508ec
Fixes to various issues reported by pyflakes

Pyflake is a python (2) source checker. This patch fixes various
(mostly trivial) errors and warnings it reports.

Change-Id: Ia35c5ac61751b927814cf693994c632c412386ea
build_tools/get_documentation.py
build_tools/post_process_documentation.py
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/4c573e7135bd_fix_tos_field_types.py
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/5139253c0423_make_q_member_uniqueid_autoinc.py
rest-api-templates/asterisk_processor.py
rest-api-templates/swagger_model.py
rest-api-templates/transform.py