multicast RTP: Add dialing options
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 20:14:50 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 16:00:09 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
commitbb0f4a6310fecb0f160b9e481fa751de6e35724a
tree9008fe54580c7a4d0026f72233dd08a4385192c9
parenta6b16d7029a7a44c6a43b3b0f1cbc74cecd11454
multicast RTP: Add dialing options

This adds a new parameter to the end of a multicast RTP dialing string.
This parameter defines the following options:

* i: Set the interface from which multicast RTP is sent
* l: Set whether multicast packets are looped back to the sender
* t: Set the TTL for multicast packets
* c: Set the codec to use for RTP

ASTERISK-26068 #close
Reported by Mark Michelson

Change-Id: I033b706b533f0aa635c342eb738e0bcefa07e219
channels/chan_rtp.c
include/asterisk/multicast_rtp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
res/res_rtp_multicast.c
res/res_rtp_multicast.exports.in [new file with mode: 0644]